Glen Echo Park Partnership Board & Staff

Board

 

Officers

 

Michael L. Burack, President

Jennifer A. English, Vice President

Robin Salomon, Treasurer

Carol Sue Fromboluti, Secretary

 

 

Members

 

Stephen E. Baldwin

Deborah M. Beers

Rachelle Cherol

Edward S. Geier

Roy Green

Linda Syverson Guild

Stephanie A. Kennan

Randolph Moss

Eric Nelson

Diana Parker

Jane Pettit

Mike Zangwill
 

Ex-Officio Members

 

Hon. Roger Berliner
Kenneth B. J. Hartman

 

View and download the Partnership's Articles and Bylaws.

 
 

Staff

 

Katey Boerner, Executive Director
      kboerner@glenechopark.org

Emily Mah Rogers, Site Operations Manager
      erogers@glenechopark.org

Debbie Mueller, Director of Development
      dmueller@glenechopark.org

Meredith Forster, Education Program Manager
      mforster@glenechopark.org

Donna Barker, Dance and Special Events Manager
      dbarker@glenechopark.org

Cheryl Fuller, Business Manager
      cfuller@glenechopark.org

Janice Fischer, Registrar
      registrar@glenechopark.org

Jenni Cloud, Marketing and Communications Associate
      jcloud@glenechopark.org

Jackson Fraizer, Rentals Associate
      jfrazier@glenechopark.org

Ben Wokas, Development and Executive Assistant

      bwokas@glenechopark.org

Reuven Eitan, Assistant Dance & Special Events Manager

      reitan@glenechopark.org

Jaimainne Amicucci, Marketing Assistant
       jamicucci@glenechopark.org

Jim Manley, Facilities Management Consultant
      jmanley@glenechopark.org

 

Assistant Registrars:
     Natalia Febo, Andrea Moody, Sharis Simonian

Facilities Staff:
      William Lee, Bert Kenyon

Hall Managers:
      Eric Brooks, Reuven Eitan, Bert Kenyon, Peter Ratpojanakul

Gallery Assistants:
      Natalia Febo, Andrea Moody

Carousel Staff:
      Bert Kenyon (Carousel Operator), Lisa Fahlstrom, Tim Fisher