Board & Staff

 

 

 

Glen Echo Park Partnership for Arts and Culture

Board of Directors

 

Officers

 

Jennifer A. English, President

Diana Parker, Vice President

Julie McLean, Treasurer

Rachelle Cherol, Secretary

 

Members

 

Deborah M. Beers

Adrienne Dominguez

Philip Fabrizio

Edward S. Geier

Roy Green

Andrea Hedberg

Ross McNair

Jane Pettit

Ana Rasmussen

Bob Reaves

Heidi Schadler

Sunil Thadani

Genevieve Twomey

Mike Zangwill
 

Ex-Officio Members

 

Hon. Roger Berliner
Kenneth B. J. Hartman

 

View and download the Partnership's Articles and Bylaws.

 
 

Staff

 

Katey Boerner, Executive Director
      kboerner@glenechopark.org

Emily Mah Rogers, Site Operations Manager
      erogers@glenechopark.org

Debbie Mueller, Director of Development
      dmueller@glenechopark.org

Meredith Forster, Education Program Manager
      mforster@glenechopark.org

Reuven Eitan, Dance & Special Events Manager

      reitan@glenechopark.org

Cheryl Fuller, Business Manager
      cfuller@glenechopark.org

Janice Fischer, Registrar
      registrar@glenechopark.org

Jenni Cloud, Marketing and Communications Associate
      jcloud@glenechopark.org

Jackson Frazier, Rentals Associate
      jfrazier@glenechopark.org

Jim Manley, Facilities Management Consultant
      jmanley@glenechopark.org

 

Assistant Registrars:
      Kim Cuthbert, Marlene McConnell, Kima MeidavSharis Simonian

Facilities Staff:
      William Lee, Bert Kenyon

Hall Managers:
      Reuven Eitan, Bert Kenyon, Peter Ratpojanakul, Kima Meidav, Emma Stevenson

Gallery Assistants:
       Hannah Carter, Allison Mah, Kima Meidav

Carousel Staff:
      Bert Kenyon (Carousel Operator), Lisa Fahlstrom