Glen Echo Park Partnership Board & Staff

Board

 

Officers

 

Jennifer A. English, President

Diana Parker, Vice President

Eric Nelson, Treasurer

Rachelle Cherol, Secretary

 

 

Members

 

Deborah M. Beers

Michael L. Burack

Adrienne Dominguez

Philip Fabrizio

Carol Sue Fromboluti

Edward S. Geier

Roy Green

Andrea Hedberg

Julie McLean

Ross McNair

Jane Pettit

Heidi Schadler

Sunil Thadani

Genevieve Twomey

Mike Zangwill
 

Ex-Officio Members

 

Hon. Roger Berliner
Kenneth B. J. Hartman

 

View and download the Partnership's Articles and Bylaws.

 
 

Staff

 

Katey Boerner, Executive Director
      kboerner@glenechopark.org

Emily Mah Rogers, Site Operations Manager
      erogers@glenechopark.org

Debbie Mueller, Director of Development
      dmueller@glenechopark.org

Meredith Forster, Education Program Manager
      mforster@glenechopark.org

Donna Barker, Dance and Special Events Manager
      dbarker@glenechopark.org

Cheryl Fuller, Business Manager
      cfuller@glenechopark.org

Janice Fischer, Registrar
      registrar@glenechopark.org

Jenni Cloud, Marketing and Communications Associate
      jcloud@glenechopark.org

Jackson Fraizer, Rentals Associate
      jfrazier@glenechopark.org

Ben Wokas, Development and Executive Assistant

      bwokas@glenechopark.org

Reuven Eitan, Assistant Dance & Special Events Manager

      reitan@glenechopark.org

Jaimianne Amicucci, Marketing Assistant
       jamicucci@glenechopark.org

Jim Manley, Facilities Management Consultant
      jmanley@glenechopark.org

 

Assistant Registrars:
      Kim Cuthbert, Sharis Simonian, Margo Young-Turner

Facilities Staff:
      William Lee, Bert Kenyon

Hall Managers:
      Reuven Eitan, Bert Kenyon, Peter Ratpojanakul, Kima Meidav, Emma Stevenson

Gallery Manager:

      Grayson Heck

Gallery Assistants:
       Hannah Carter, Allison Mah, Kima Meidav

Carousel Staff:
      Bert Kenyon (Carousel Operator), Lisa Fahlstrom